REVIEWS

SEE WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING ABOUT ALL COMPUTER AND ELECTRONIC SERVICING

Tom Jermyn
Tom Jermyn
2024-02-25
Sean is outstanding! He does what he says and delivers when he says. Hard to find this level of service in todays world. I contacted him regarding some upgrades to my PC. He looked up the replacement parts and made recommendations as to what I should purchase. Once I received the parts he came by on a Saturday and picked everything up. He worked on it Saturday evening and delivered it Sunday morning! He walked me through everything he did and spent time to ensure I was comfortable with how the PC was operating. Will call Sean for any PC needs in the future without hesitation, he knows what he is doing. I highly recommend All Computer and Electronic Serving.
Da noodle is cute
Da noodle is cute
2024-02-21
Robin Hamilton
Robin Hamilton
2024-02-17
My computer crashed on a Friday and with amazing service by Sean, I was back up and running by Monday. He replaced the hard drive and my computer is running better than ever now. His response time was impressive and he kept me informed of what was happening during the whole process, as well as being available for any questions I had afterwards. I found his pricing to be very reasonable.
Caleb Mears
Caleb Mears
2024-02-15
Sean is absolutely amazing. He was super quick and kept me updated on the whole process and went above and beyond multiple times to ensure my computer was up and running. Never met someone who passionate about what they do and dedicated to providing the best customer service and providing the best service as well
YuVonda Steward
YuVonda Steward
2024-02-02
The absolute best 5 star experience with the repair of my laptop! Initially they picked up my laptop from my place of employment, communicated professionally every step of the way throughout the process of my repair, and the repair was phenomenal! They have 100% gained a loyal customer with me! Thanks Sean for everything!
David Martino
David Martino
2024-01-28
He helped me find a new screen for my laptop which was not easy, and in less than 24 hours had repaired the screen as well as cleared viruses and malware I didn’t know I had. I only needed the screen replaced but he had my computer running better than when I bought it at no extra charge. Price was extremely reasonable as well. Couldn't recommend more
RJ Dunn
RJ Dunn
2024-01-24
Sean fixed my computer problem on the weekend and had me up and running in no TIME. Also took out the unnecessary junk programs that was slowing my system down.John Fernandes
Zipoziper 33
Zipoziper 33
2024-01-21
Ricardo Patiño
Ricardo Patiño
2024-01-21
I had my computers broken for about 5 months. I visited several repair shops but none of them could fix it. When I found All Computer and Electronic Services, they immediately took it in and was ready the next day. The computer was working even better than before
Josh Williby
Josh Williby
2024-01-19
I have nothing but good things to say about All Computer and Electronic Servicing. After spilling a water on an Alienware gaming laptop it was completely fixed and working again after two short days. I could not have had better customer service, quickness and level of expertise that is unmatched. I would recommend All Computer and Electronic Servicing to everyone experiencing computer troubles or difficulties!

LET OUR EXPERT REPAIR TECHNICIANS FIX YOUR DEVICE

When your computers or electronic devices are not working as they should, we understand how frustrating that can be- we do this for a living! All Computer and Electronic Servicing has the best repair technicians around with over 20 years of experience repairing troublesome machines. Need a Mac repaired? We can do that. Have a Windows PC that isn’t working? No problem. Issue with machines at the office? We’ve got you covered. Repairs are not limited to just physical devices either so no matter what the issue is, we can fix it. Any device. Any issue.

We provide a diagnostic test on all repairs and we work with all of the major technology distributors as well as third party retailers so once we identify the problem, we can find the parts you need quickly and we have a price match guarantee on all parts so you know that you are always getting the best service and the best value.

We can even come pick up your device or you can drop it off at our store. Our repair technicians document every step of the repair process and will even send you pictures showing the work being done as well as specific pictures which identify the problem so don’t just take our word for it- if something is broken that you may not be aware of, we will show it to you! Honest, reliable, and affordable, All Computer and Electronic Servicing is your one stop shop for all of your computer repair needs.

Computer Repair Services We Provide Include

Need Help? Call Us.

Computer Repair

Computer Repair Tallahassee

If you are looking for Computer Repair in Tallahassee, you found the right place! We can assist you with any device including Desktops, Laptops, Apple/Mac Devices, External Hard Drives, and More! Computer Repair 32312. Computer Repair Tallahassee.

Laptop Repair PC and Mac

Cracked screen repair. Broken screen repair. Keyboard Repair. Keyboard Replacement. Virus Removal. Data Recovery. Battery Replacement. Broken Power Button Repair. RAM Upgrade. Hard Drive Upgrade. Any Device. Any Issue. Computer Repair 32312. Computer Repair Tallahassee. Call today!

Computer Glass Repair

Computer Screen Repair

Computer Repair Tallahassee

Computer Repair 32312

Computer Repair Tallahassee

Computers can slow down over time and, just like your car, need regular maintenance to ensure that they are running as they should. Our expert technicians can tune-up your machine to have it running better than ever!

Slow Computer Repair

When your computer starts running slow, it can be incredibly inconvenient. Our expert technicians can diagnose your machine and getting it running the way you expect. Computer Repair 32312. Computer Repair Tallahassee. Call today!

Computer Water Damage

Did your computer get wet? Our expert technicians can disassemble the device, diagnose the components for water damage, and get you back up and running!

  • Computer Won’t Start Repair
  • Computer Freezing Repair
  • Network Printer Setup
  • Mac Computer Repair
  • Cracked Screen Repair
  • Apple Computer Repair
  • Computer Repair Tallahassee
  • Computer Repair 32312

Malware and Computer Virus Removal Service

Our expert technicians use sophisticated programs to scan your computer and drives to remove harmful programs and protect your important information.

Malware and Lost Data

A computer virus, malware, trojan, or other malicious program can encrypt your data or make it inaccessible. Our expert technicians can diagnose your device and save your data. Computer Repair 32312. Computer Repair Tallahassee. Call today!

Computer Repair Services and Computer Support Services

  • Recover Lost Password
  • Computer Repair
  • Laptop Repair
  • Keyboard Repair
  • Virus Removal
  • Data Recovery
  • Wireless Printer
  • Wireless Network
  • Email Support

Virus Removal and Computer Repair

Computers can slow down due to having too much data on the device, having a virus or malware, parts going bad, and much more. Our expert technicians can diagnose your machine to pinpoint the problem, fix it, and have you back up and running better than ever. Call today! Computer Repair 32312. Computer Repair Tallahassee.

Online Computer Repair

Our services can also be done online via a remote connection. Some of our online services include:

  • Setup New Computer
  • Install Printer
  • Update and Repair Drivers
  • Remove Junk Programs
  • Fix Hard Drive
  • Fix Broken Laptop Screen
  • Computer Repair
  • Install New Operating System
  • Update Operating System and Programs
  • Install Software and Update Programs
  • Fix Slow Computer
  • Install and Setup Printer
  • Install and Setup Scanner
  • Install and Setup Router
  • Install and Setup Firewall
  • Email and Microsoft Outlook Assistance
  • Remove Computer Virus, Malware, Trojans, Rootkits, and More!
  • Computer and Software Training
  • Computer Network Install and Assistance
  • Call Us Today for Assistance. Any Device. Any Issue.
  • Computer Repair 32312
  • Computer Repair Tallahassee

Business IT Consulting

We work with businesses of all sizes and can come to you! Business services include computer and network setup, firewall installation and configuration, antivirus program install and configuration, printer setup and support, phone system setup and support, email setup and support, and everything else your business needs. Call today!

Network Set-Up and Printer Configuration

Our expert technicians can assist your home or business with installing network devices and setting up your network. Whether you are using a Wi-Fi Network or Local Area Network (Ethernet), we can help set up all of your computers, printers, cameras, mobile devices, and more. Computer Repair 32312. Computer Repair Tallahassee. Call today!

Wi-Fi Network Installations

Our expert technicians can assist with setting up your router, modem, and other network devices to get your network up and running at peak performance.

Custom Builds and Gaming Computers

Our expert technicians love computers and have custom options available. Computer Repair 32312. Computer Repair Tallahassee. We can assist with graphics card upgrades, RAM upgrades, install and service Water Cooling Loops, or help you build a new machine from the ground up. Call today!

Data Recovery Service Tallahassee

  • Data Recovery
  • Hard Drive Data Recovery
  • External Hard Drive Data Recovery
  • Hard Drive Repair
  • External Hard Drive Repair
  • HDD Data Recovery
  • SSD Data Recovery
  • USB Drive Data Recovery
  • Data Recovery 32312
  • Data Recovery Tallahassee

Mac and PC Hard Drives

No matter the brand, hard drives fail over time. It is essential to always backup your data and do so at regular intervals. Data Recovery on Mac and PC Hard Drives is our specialty so if you are having trouble with a hard drive or unable to access important data, call us today! Computer Repair 32312. Computer Repair Tallahassee.

External and USB Drive Data Recovery

If you lost data on an external hard drive or a USB flash drive, our expert technicians can help! Call today!

Website Design Company

Our expert web designers can create a website for you or your business, or even modify an existing one. Using WordPress, the world’s most popular Content Management System (CMS), your website will set you apart. Contact us today for a free consultation. Computer Repair 32312. Computer Repair Tallahassee. 

Hard-drives Installs

Our expert technicians can install a new hard drive in your device to increase your storage capacity and improve performance. Whether you have a desktop, a laptop, a Mac, or need a Hard Disk Drive or a Solid State Drive, we can help.

Bad Hard Drive

If your computer won’t turn on or if the computer won’t recognize your hard drive, that could be due to your hard drive going bad. Computer Repair 32312. Computer Repair Tallahassee. 

Our expert technicians will diagnose your hard drive and use sophisticated data recovery techniques to save your data and fix your computer.

  • Hard Drive Recovery
  • Computer Screen Repair
  • Motherboard Replacement
  • Keyboard Repair
  • Keyboard Replacement
  • Computer Won’t Turn On Repair
  • USB Port Repair
  • Computer Repair 32312
  • Computer Repair Tallahassee

Hard Drive Recovery

Computer hard drives can last many years but sometimes they can fail unexpectedly. When this happens, your important files may be compromised. Our expert technicians can help repair your hard drive and save your data so call today! Computer Repair 32312. Computer Repair Tallahassee. 

Data Back-up Services

Backing up data is one of the most important things one can do to ensure that valuable information is protected. Whether you are backing up data to external hard drives or the Cloud Storage, our expert technicians can help. Computer Repair 32312. Computer Repair Tallahassee. Call today!

MacBook Pro Repair

Having problems with your MacBook Pro? We have the solution! If your Mac is running slow, if you have a virus, if you can’t update the OS, we can help. Call today!

Fix my Mac

Is your Mac running slow? Need your Mac screen replaced? Any issue with your Mac, we can help. Call today! Computer Repair 32312. Computer Repair Tallahassee. 

Mac Computer Security

Our expert technicians can help you with security on your Mac device. Whether you have a virus or are looking for antivirus software, we can help. Computer Repair 32312. Computer Repair Tallahassee. Call today!

MacBook Keyboard Repair

MacBook Repair

MacBook Cracked Screen Repair

Computer Consultant

  • Small Business IT Support
  • Disaster Recovery Planning and Support
  • IT Consultants
  • Information Technology Consultants
  • Business Computer Consultants

Hardware and Software Assistance

 VOIP Phone System

Many phone service providers today offer VOIP Phone Service which simply means your phone runs over the internet. Computer Repair 32312. Computer Repair Tallahassee. This is a cost effective and convenient solution for many businesses and All Computer and Electronic Servicing can help with installing, set-up, configuring, and troubleshooting your VOIP Phone System. Call today!

Services For Home & Businesses

  • Setup New Computer
  • Install Printer
  • Update and Repair Drivers
  • Remove Junk Programs
  • Fix Hard Drive
  • Fix Broken Laptop Screen
  • Computer Repair
  • Install New Operating System
  • Update Operating System and Programs
  • Install Software and Update Programs
  • Fix Slow Computer
  • Install and Setup Printer
  • Install and Setup Scanner
  • Install and Setup Router
  • Install and Setup Firewall
  • Email and Microsoft Outlook Assistance
  • Remove Computer Virus, Malware, Trojans, Rootkits, and More!
  • Computer and Software Training
  • Computer Network Install and Assistance
  • Computer Repair 32312
  • Computer Repair Tallahassee
  • Call Us Today for Assistance. Any Device. Any Issue.
Shopping Cart